Select A New Club or Organization

Contact: Cynthia Wheeler   Email


Photo Albums

Image JD PTSA OFFICERS 2015-16

The following members are the new Jefferson Davis High School PTSA Officers for the 2015-16 school term:

Cynthia Ballard-Wheeler President Deena Weston

District Office Coordinator Electia Love

Vice President of Membership Tamika Blackshear

Vice President of Event Coordinator Flora Walker

Vice President of membership Natalie Payton

Treasurer Eriva Wallace

Secretary Mary Babies (Not Pictured)Chaplain

If you are interested in joining the Jefferson Davis PTSA, please contact President Cynthia Wheeler at Dues is just $5.00 per member to join. PTSA is for parents and teachers and anyone who would like to join in support for Jefferson Davis High School students. Join a great organization to help Jefferson Davis High School students!!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.